Home » Important Information and Privacy Policy » Contact Me

SacredCrystalMeanings.com is open 24/7/365 for your browsing, reading, and shopping fun. However, I have to sleep, eat, and all those other things humans have to do, so I take days off.

The Office / Studio is normally open Monday through Friday. It is closed on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and postal holidays. See the Office/Studio Calendar below for any other closings. I will answer your questions as quickly as I can during office hours.


Ask Me

Please use this form to contact me with questions or suggestions. That is the best way to get in touch. It never sleeps. 🙂

Contact

How would you like me to address you?
https://
What website would you like to suggest as a resource?

You may also contact me via direct email or other methods shown below.

Direct Email robyn{at}sacredcrystalmeanings(dot)com This goes to the same place the form above sends contacts, but may not be seen as quickly due to the way the form works.

Social Media

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | SacedCrystalMeanings, Art & Jewelry Newsletter 
And very occasionally Pinterest 

Mailing Address

Robyn Harton
Robyn Harton Creative
PO Box 3061
Henrico, VA 23228
USA


Office/Studio Calendar

The office/studio will be closed on these dates and will re-open the next business day. Weekends are not business days. 🙂

Martin Luther King Jr. birthday Mon Jan 20
Washington’s birthday (President’s Day) Mon Feb 17
Memorial Day Holiday Fri May 22 through Tues May 26
Summer Break Fri July 3 through Fri July 17
Labor Day Holiday Mon Sep 7 through Tues Sep 8
Columbus Day & Fall Break Mon Oct 12 through Fri Oct 16
Veterans’ Day Wed Nov 11
Thanksgiving Holiday Thurs Nov 26 through Fri Nov 27
Winter Break Mon Dec 21 through Fri Jan 1, 2021


Phone number is for Issues regarding orders that have already been placed & related business only. I can not discuss crystal meanings, healing lore, or orders not yet placed, by phone, though I will be happy to email or text-based chat about them.

No orders by phone. This improves security by reducing the number of entities that ever have access to your payment information.

Please note that crimes reported to Robyn Harton Creative will be forwarded to the proper authorities. (Yes, I’ve had that happen. )

Personal note about phone calls: I do not handle audio input very well, so talking on the phone is not the best way for me to handle business. I am so visually-oriented that I do not even hear sound in my dreams! I feel like I owe it to you to be available by phone for orders which have already been placed, though, and will do my very best for you. It is usually most beneficial, however, to use email. I apologize for my shortcomings in this area.